In The Horizon

Dreams: I. In The Horizon – Shao Ying LOW


Category: .

Product Description

“In The Horizon” is the first movement of “Dreams”, a two-movement orchestral work commissioned by Maestro Adrian Tan, Music Director of the Braddell Heights Symphony Orchestra (BHSO). Together with the second movement, “Just Do It!”, the world premiere of “Dreams” was showcased on Sunday, 23rd of August 2015, by the BHSO and Maestro Tan at SOTA (School of the Arts) Concert Hall in Singapore.

*Note: The purchase of “In The Horizon” is inclusive of the second movement, “Just Do It!”.

The pdfs will be emailed to you after payment has been received. Please kindly provide a valid email. Thank you.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreams: I. In The Horizon – Shao Ying LOW”